Skip to content
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Samantha Ervin saervin@wpi.edu unavailable

Director of Global Operations

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Anne Ogilvie atogilvie@wpi.edu 508-831-5547

Assistant Director, Global Projects Program

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Erin K. Bell ebell@WPI.EDU 508-831-5547

Program Coordinator, Global Projects Program

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Blair Clarkson bcclarkson@wpi.edu 508-831-5547
Julie Wilson jwilson@WPI.EDU 508-831-5547

Administrative Assistant and IGSD Receptionist

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Deborah Fusaro dfusaro@wpi.edu 508-831-5547

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of IGSD

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Kelly Army kmarmy@wpi.edu 508-831-6590

Administrative Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Ruth McKeogh rmckeogh@wpi.edu 508-831-6699