Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Dawn Farmer dffarmer@WPI.EDU unavailable
Suzanne K Opalka skopalka@terradotta.wpi.edu unavailable
Executive Director, Global Projects Program
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Anne Ogilvie atogilvie@wpi.edu 508-831-5547
Assistant Director, Global Projects Program
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Erin K. Bell ebell@WPI.EDU 508-831-5547
Julie Wilson jwilson@WPI.EDU 508-831-5547
Program Coordinator, Global Projects Program
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Deborah Fusaro dfusaro@WPI.EDU 508-831-5547
Candace Ruta ccruta@wpi.edu 508-831-5547
Administrative Assistant
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ruth McKeogh rmckeogh@wpi.edu 508-831-6699